(877) 332-8880
brandline

Meet Our Team

Ilya Palatnik
Regional manager NMLS #74537
T: 877-332-8880 | 1001
M: 440-488-6756
E: ipalatnik@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Tracey Cardina
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #131104
T: 877-332-8880 | 1025
M: 440-478-0878
E: tcardina@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Sean Fish
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #347919
T: 877-332-8880 | 1031
M: 216-978-3317
E: sfish@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Alethia Smith
PROCESSOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 | 1011
E: asmith@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Curtis Bittner
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #164838
T: 877-332-8880 I 1005
M: 214-224-7538
E: cbittner@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Emil Kokolari
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS 187977
T: 877-332-8880 I 1019
M: 216-390-3123
E: ekokolari@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Chuck Rich
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 | 1002
M: 330-774-9004
E: chuck.rich@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
David Renner
MANAGER NMLS 69209
T: 440-478-5221
E: david.renner@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Patrick Jacobs
MANAGER NMLS 1621618
T: 360-558-9797
E: patrcik.jacobs@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Brent Becker
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1746990
T: 216-650-0311
E: brent.becker@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
John Bellak
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1686073
T: 216-952-5484
E: john.bellak@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Blaise Shepherd
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1840983
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 1051
M: 330-807-1486
E: BLAISE.SHEPHERD@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Jordan Davenport
SALES MANAGER NMLS 1846764
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 1028
M: 216-392-5373
E: JORDAN.DAVENPORT@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Katie Wright
JR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1693029
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 7512
M: 216-313-3573
E: Katherine.Wright@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Madison Avolio
BRANCH SUPPORT NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 1026
M: 360-936-6759
E: MADISON.AVOLIO@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Miller Como
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 452955
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 1022
M: 440-488-3193
E: MILLER.COMO@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Tyler Schaffer
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1621576
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 2419
M: 440-876-3955
E: TYLER.SCHAFFER@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Zack Maier
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1721838
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 2027
M: 440-465-1311
E: Zack.Maier@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
John Fowler
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1867510
T: 877-332-8880 EXT 1020
M: 828-242-2268
E: JOHN.FOWLER@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Laroy Bates
JR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1954352
T: 877-332-8880
M: 440-836-2851
E: LAROY.BATES@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Sharice Jones
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1854050
T: 877-332-8880 EXT. 1052
M: 814-384-1552
E: SHARICE.JONES@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Kristin Radzyminski
HEAD PROCESSOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 EXT. 1027
E: KRISTIN.RADZYMINSKI@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me
Kristina Calton
HEAD PROCESSOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 EXT. 2578
E: KRISTINA.CALTON@GOLDWATERBANK.COM
Contact me

Apply Now

First
Last
Contact Us Terms & Conditions *
Show contacts

Goldwater Bank N.A. – Mortgage Division

NMLS #452955
23500 Mercantile Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
(877) 332-8880 | Toll Free (888) 400-0378 | Facsimile
Get Directions