(877) 332-8880
brandline

Meet Our Team

Ilya Palatnik
Regional manager NMLS #74537
T: 877-332-8880 | 1001
M: 440-488-6756
E: ipalatnik@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Tracey Cardina
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #131104
T: 877-332-8880 | 1025
M: 440-478-0878
E: tcardina@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Sean Fish
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #347919
T: 877-332-8880 | 1031
M: 216-978-3317
E: sfish@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Alethia Smith
PROCESSOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 | 1011
E: asmith@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Jonathan D. McCoy
Manager NMLS 859210
T: 877-332-8880 I 1015
M: 216-924-6579
E: jmccoy@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Curtis Bittner
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #164838
T: 877-332-8880 I 1005
M: 214-224-7538
E: cbittner@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Emil Kokolari
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS 187977
T: 877-332-8880 I 1019
M: 216-390-3123
E: ekokolari@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Chuck Rich
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 | 1002
M: 330-774-9004
E: chuck.rich@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Dena Starr
PROCESSOR NMLS
T: 877-332-8880 | 1012
E: dena.starr@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Nick Mastropietro
MANAGER NMLS 1003393
T: 216-339-9817
E: nick.m@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Jon Washburn
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1645952
T: 843-425-6074
E: jonathan.washburn@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Nikki Ming
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1525081
T: 216-609-9351
E: nikki.ming@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
David Renner
MANAGER NMLS 69209
T: 440-478-5221
E: david.renner@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Patrick Jacobs
MANAGER NMLS 1621618
T: 360-558-9797
E: patrcik.jacobs@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Brent Becker
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1746990
T: 216-650-0311
E: brent.becker@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
John Bellak
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 1686073
T: 216-952-5484
E: john.bellak@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Dustin Hoffman
SR. MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR NMLS 33971
T: 614-284-8887
E: dhoffman@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Kristin Radzyminski
Processor NMLS NA
T: 12162602416
E: kristin.radzyminski@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me
Madison Avolio
Marketing NMLS NA
T: 12162602415
E: madison.avolio@goldwaterbank.com
Contact me

Apply Now

First
Last
Contact Us Terms & Conditions *
Show contacts

Goldwater Bank N.A. – Mortgage Division

NMLS #452955
23500 Mercantile Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
(877) 332-8880 | Toll Free (888) 400-0378 | Facsimile
Get Directions